Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Does it piss you off if kids are waring kandi and they dont rave?

it pisses me off that all these damn scene kids are waring kandi and they dont even rave, and then they all think its cool to weir a Binky around givving old school ravers like me a bad name saying we all use drugs, it pisses me off, haha does it piss you guys off to or is it just me?

No comments:

Post a Comment