Thursday, July 21, 2011

RAVERS er kandi lovers PLEASE (:?

soo. theres alot of people that say you cant be a 'raver' and wear kandi unless you go or have been to raves, or you cant be if you dont do the whole 'i heart extasy' thing. i dont get it. WHAT HAPPENED?? its supposed to be about the music, and PLUR. its changed so much.. and i HATE IT. i wear kandi, and PLURs my life. yet im a 'fake' cause i dont rave. does anyone else agree? i need opinions please.. :/ (&if u have trash to say against me, keep it to urself.)

No comments:

Post a Comment