So the ravers around where I live are so stupid and ridiculous! They act like they own the goddamn school, they're so moody and ignorant, and on top of that they NEVER talk about anything else other than sex, drugs, and techno music, IT"S ANNOYING THE HELL OUT OF ME! They also pretend to play with those little lights that they get at raves and spin they're hands around like they have them, I mean could you ask for a more annoying distraction???
No comments:
Post a Comment