Thursday, July 14, 2011

Is it okay for a homeless teenager to spend all day and night in a fast food restaurant?

There is this homeless kid who is always, i mean always, inside of this fast food place. He dresses like a little white gangster/raver and is friends with the employees. I assumed he sold drugs because i saw him walk up to a car and hand something in once. Neways, It was always annoying to walk by him everytime i walk in, or to eat with him sitting at a table doing nothing next to me but I could deal with it. Then i saw one of the employees walk him back into the kitchen area where my food was being prepared. It pissed me off and I called corporate. Was I right to do that?

No comments:

Post a Comment